Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Slow Death cover by Juanjo Castellano

An annihilating combination of speedy riffs, groovie rhythms and heartrending vocals that will you start headbanging from the first second.

Tracklist is composed by the next tracks:

Spanish release date: 2nd of April 2012

European and worldwide release: 6th of April 2012

Pre-order the album on www.artgatesrecords.com from the 6th of March 2012!!!

On tour with Evile in April!!!