Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Spanish Hard metallers from Bilbao, Dabelyu have released the cover of their debut album. Te opus is entitled “11” and contains eleven tracks of authentic and genuine alternative metal with spanish lyrics. 

1- Amen
2- Por triplicado
3- Decadencia humana
4- 11
5- Cara sin cruz
6- Como cristal
7- Mártir…?
8- Ironías
9- Bufón
10- El color de las lágrimas
11- Maté a Cupido
Spanish release date: 12/10/12
European and worldwide release: November 2012
Looks like you have blocked notifications!