Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Avantgarde/Hard Rock/ Metal combo ATSPHEAR reveal the first details of their long time awaited new and third album of studio, which will be entitled “Redshift“.

The cover artwork has been designed by Carlos Delgado and it reflects an entry into the unknown inside of the Universe we perceive. The fall of a veil which show us those we know as gods are really primitive entities who are indifferent to our efforts and frustrations and whose existence promotes an instinctive feeling of terror and helplessness.

It is a concept album that deals with man’s momentum by finding the answers to the mysteries of the universe and its consequences.

Atsphear - Redshift

Redshift” tracklist is composed by the next tracks :

01. Quantum
02. Redshift
03. The Storm
04. Centuries
05. Unknown Monsters
06. Empire
07. A Gate to the Unknown
08. Sand
09. The Builder of the Stage
10. My Grave

Redshift” has been recorded at the ATMX Studios (Madrid, Spain), produced by ATSPHEAR and mixed and mastered by Juan Dom√≠nguez.

Spanish Release Date: 28th October 2013

Europe & worldwide: 28th November 2013

More news coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com and the networks of the band!!!