Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Finnish Blackened Death metallers Coprolith unveil details about their upcoming new opus, which will be entitled “Death March”. This new album represents a more dark and aggressive, but yet so melodic and melancholic style of Coprolith. The official album teaser video can be seen below.

[yframe url=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CoQXH-nFdPA’]

Coprolith-Death March

”Death March” Tracklist is composed by the next tracks:

1. Intro: Without God 1:45
2. Prelude To Depression 5:06
3. Life=Disease 3:04 (http://youtu.be/I4ujnHQWUFU)
4. This Nightmare 4:56
5. For Infernal 5:41
6. Hate Infected 5:18
7. Pleasure Of Pain 5:23
8. Towards The Axiomatic Pain 7:30
9. Death March 8:35

Counting with great guest appearances from:
Mathias ”Vreid” Lillmåns (Finntroll), Tor Stavenes (1349, Pantheon I),
Einar ”Eldur” Thorberg Gudmundsson (Fortid, Den Saakaldte) and
Heljarmaðr , Isengrim, Maugrim (Cursed 13, Grà)

“Death March” will be released in Spain March 10th through Art Gates Records.

Pre-Order now the album on AGR Online.

More info coming soon to: