Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Epic Heavy Metal combo Sovengar reveals cover artwork for their debut opus, which will be entitled “Vindicta et Gloria”.
Portada CD Nueva
“Vindicta et Gloria” tracklist is composed by the following tracks:
1. Call to the Battle
2. Battle of Asgard
3. Thor’s Legacy
4. Fight or Die
5. Master of Wind ft. Molna (Wyrdamur)
6. Brutal Battle
7. Vindicta et Gloria
8. Legion of Fire
9. Final Conquest ft. Thomas Quilez (BlackJack)
Spanish Release Date: May 23th
Europe & Worldwide: June 16th