Taking too long? Close loading screen.

The energetic and young PostHardcore combo Retrace The Lines reveals juicy details for their debut album, which will be entitled “Handmade Crown”.

The artwork design has been created by the artist David Querol and it shows the essence and spirit of the album.

Retrace The Lines - Handmade crown

“Handmade Crown” tracklist is composed by the following tracks:

01 – Fearless
02 – Survivors
03 – Aimless
04 – Ignorance & Prejudice
05 – Portraits
06 – Part of me
07 – The difference
08 – Handmade Crown
09 – Footsteps
10 – Horizons
11 – Part of me (Acoustic)

The album has been recorded by Pedro Giménez and Alex Magnieto in Musicoath Studios, mixed and mastered in Prime Records Studios.

Release date for the album is fixed for Fall 2014 and more details will be revealed soon!!!