Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Corpore Artwork 2014

Extravagant five pieced Modern Metal act Corpore present, after a long wait, the front cover artwork design of their new LP, which will receive the tittle of “She Came Like a Hurricane”.

The design has been created by Mike Dawson Kovalsky and Elguapodelafoto and represents the strength and certainty of the unexpected in life, in a suggestive image recreating the most prominent colors of the band.

“She Came Like a Hurricane” tracklist will be composed by the following eight tracks:

1. She came like a hurricane
2. When I feel wrong
3. I´m still alive
4. Trapped inside
5. In the stars
6. Of love and hate
7. Send me a sign
8. Empires fall down

The album has been recorded and mixed at Theocide Studios, produced by Lucas Toledo in España and mastered by Joey Sturgis in USA, who previously worked with Asking Alexandria, Of Mice & Men, The Devil Wears Prada, Bless the fall, Emmure, Attack Attack!, Attila, among others …

Release date will be revealed soon! Stay updated for the next news about Corpore!