Taking too long? Close loading screen.

After a period of long wait, the cover artwork of Injector’s new album is revealed. This new opus will receive the title of “Black Genesis”. The artwork design has been created by the artist Enrique Morales, representing the general theme of the album: The fall of man against nature itself.


“Black Genesis” tracklist will be composed by the following 9 tracks:

  1. Enemy of the Sun
  2. Thirst for Blood
  3. Lady Swamp
  4. Role of the Gods
  5. Black Genesis
  6. Andromeda’s Vibrations
  7. Storming the Heaven
  8. Where Death Dwells
  9. Last Day of Greed

 In words of the band:

“This album is definitely a major turning point for Injector. We’ve taken care of every detail, every subject … with love and patience, and we can’t wait to release it through Art Gates Records. A year after the release of our previous “Harmony of Chaos”, the band is harder, faster and more aggressive with “Black Genesis !!!”

More news about this imminent release very soon!