Taking too long? Close loading screen.

portada cd nuevo phobos 600

We’re proud to reveal the new cover design of the new opus from Phobos Preacher; which will be entitled “Asfixia” (Suffocation). The artwork design has been created by the artist Jose Antonio Vives.

In words of the band:

“We wanted to express how is feeling the people and how those in power suffocate us, so we just can see one way forward. Many people has decided to take their lives away. With this dictatorship and fascist laws that end up sinking the human being, leading to extreme madness.
As we said many times, music is our great weapon. Our problems are the same problems as the rest of the population (or most)”.

“Asfixia” tracklist will be composed by the following 13 tracks:

03-Mi Realidad
04-Palabra de Dios
05-Ultimo Suspiro
06-Solución? Exterminio
10-Prisión en Vida

Phobos Preacher will enter the studio in the month of February and the album will be mastered by Daniel Cardoso (Anathema, Angelus Apatrida, Noctem).

Soon, more news about this amazing release!!!