Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Zentaura Portada MADE WITH BLOOD

Dark Industrial metal trio Zentaura unveil the cover artwork of their debut LP, which will be entitled “Made With Blood”. The illustration has been created by the artist Morgana Bast.  “Made With Blood” tracklist will be composed by 9 normal tracks and 3 bonus tracks:

  1. Enter
  2. My Vampire Eyes
  3. The Poker
  4. Made With Blood 
  5. My Goddess
  6. Insomniac Nights 
  7. Fuck U 
  8. Toxic People
  9. That´s a Rain  
  10. *My Vampire Eyes (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)
  11. *My Goddess (Ambient Version) (Bonus Track)
  12. *That´s a Rain (Electronic Remix) (Bonus Track)

The album has been recorded at Cronosound Estudios, produced by Sergio Salcedo and Zentaura and mastered by Sergio Salcedo.

More news coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com and the official sites of Zentaura:

Facebook | Twitter