Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Epic Celtic Death Metal outfit Steignyr strike back with hot news about their upcoming new album, which will receive the title of “The Prophecy of the Highlands”.

The cover artwork has been created by the artist Ingrid Gala and it represents the death of Mother Earth at the hands of mankind and the extermination of human liberties.

The prophecy of the highlands Cover

“The Prophecy of the Highlands” tracklist will be composed by the next 12 tracks:

01- The Valley of Dragons
02- Sons of Earth
03- Wild Land
04- The Last Era
05- Wolf’s Lair
06- Hammer of Agony
07- The prophecy of the Highlands
08- immortal Whisper
09- The Warrior’s Path
10- The awakening of Revenge
11- Spirit of Victory
12- The grave of Heroes

The album has been recorded at Olimpo Sound Studio produced by Jön Thörgrimr and mastered by Bestplugins.

More news coming soon!!!