Taking too long? Close loading screen.

December and January are going to be the months of Female Fronted Rock/Metal quintet L’endeví! The outfit reveals the cover artwork of their new opus, which will be entitled “Don’t Go Back” (Photography by Edu Esteban and artwork by Alfonso Rodriguez Borlado).

Don't go back cover

“Don’t Go Back” tracklist will be composed by these twelve tracks:

01. Deja vu
02. Sleeping in the cage
03. Mirror
04. Phoenix
05. Needle
06. Sin Miedo
07. Split
08. Ishi
09. The Flight Of The Fly
10. Deja Vu (Spanish)
11. Fénix
12. Peligro

The album has been recorded at L’amagatall Studio by Jaume Ruiz and Pedro Bataller produced by Octavio Valero and L’endeví and mastered by Raúl Abellán.

Release Dates
Spain: 14/12/15
Europe & Worldwide: 18/01/16

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com
and the official networks of the band: