Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Extreme Metal fins Antagonist Zero release the new video “No Tears”, which has been premiered through the North American channel Blank Tv.

The video has been filmed and edited by Hannu Mikkola from Visual Vortex.

Featuring the new line-up:
Ben Pakarinen – guitar and vocals
Juho Suokas – guitar
Juho Haapiainen – clean vocals and bass
Jussi Ruokolainen – drums

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: