Taking too long? Close loading screen.

The AGR team proudly presents you the official teaser for Extreme Metal outfit Rebel Souls’ debut album “The Forces of Darkness”.

With collaborations of James Stewart (Vader), Ismael Pérez González (Chaos Before Gea), William McSheppard (Southwind) and David García Chaves (Psycho). The album is expected to be released in Fall of this year through Art Gates Records worldwide.

“The Forces of Darkness” was recorded at Wave Nation Recording Studios in Ronda, Spain (Chaos Before Gea, among others).

More info coming soon on www.artgatesrecords.com and: