Taking too long? Close loading screen.

German Furious & Frantic Death/Thrash Metal outfit Dying Empire presents the artwork of what will be their debut album“Dystopia”. The artist in charge of this design is Zinnoberdesign and represents the loss of identity for individuals amongst modern society.

The band address the influences of modern technology on mankind, executing a mixture of Death and Thrash Metal which is both melodic and brutal, composed by extensive melodic parts, furious blast beats, modern influences and – beware – some clean vocals.

Dying Empire Frt 2016

“Dystopia” tracklist will be composed by the following tracks:

01 – …from Genesis
02 – Origin
03 – Tarnished Sight
04 – Confines
05 – Reign in Silence
06 – Walk of the Dead
07 – …through Existence…
08 – Oblivion
09 – Inner Eclipse
10 – Worthless
11 – Burn the Empire Humanity
11 – …into Dystopia

The album has been recorded at Virtuose Vibes Studios and PIL Studios, self-produced and mixed & mastered by Kai Stahlenberg at Kohlekeller Studio“Dystopia” will be released through Art Gates Records worldwide.

More info coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com: