Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Experimental Pagan Metal outfit Eiswerk reveals the cover artwork of their new album, which will be entitled “Kameraden des Todes”.
The artwork design has been created by the artist Ursel Bergfeld and represents 4 creatures which are playing cards with the death.
Eiswek - Kameraden des Todes
“Kameraden des Todes” tracklist will be composed by the following 12 tracks:
1. Kartln
2. Kameraden des Todes
3. Grössenwahn
4. Trolljäger
5. Sturmgesang
6. Green Goblin
7. Wohin Adler ziehn
8. Trollzug
9. Der Freiheit entgegen
10. Zeche prellen
11. Hetzjagd
12. Sterben
“Kameraden des todes” has been recorded at Eiswerks Studio  produced by Eiswerk mixed and mastered by Eiswerk.
The album is expected to be released in Fall of this year.
More info coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com and: