Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Melodic Metal outfit from Greena (DK) End My Sorrow give us a kick in our faces with their debut album entitled  “Of Ghostly Echoes”, which is to be released October 7th (Spain) and November 25th (Europe & Rest of the world).
The artwork of the opus has been created by the artist Rasmus H. Sørensen.
The track-listing for the album is below:

1 – Wither Away
2 – Show Burning Red
3 – Past Horizons
4 – Shapes of Darkness
5 – From A Distance
6 – Flaming Heart
7 – Because of You
8 – War of the Blind
9 – Behind the Truth
10 – Broken
11 – Dead End

“Of Ghostly Echoes” has been recorded at Late Fairytale Studios produced by End My Sorrow and Anders Ruby mixed and mastered by Anders Ruby

The style of the band contains Groove, up-tempo, down-tempo, male and female vocals, energy, melancholy, distortion, acoustic, death, thrash, doom and so much more .. all combined is the result of End My Sorrow unique style of music.
Spain: 07/10
Europe & Worldwide: 25/11
Pre-Order options coming soon.
Stay tuned to www.artgatesrecords.com for more news about End My Sorrow: