Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Power Metal outfit Raven’s Gate have prepared a new serving impressive music with the debut single “Powerlife” from their upcoming new record “Blackstar Machinery”, due out November 4th (Spain) and November 25th (Worldwide).
In words of the band:
“We’ve though a lot in the election of this track to represent the album. The point was to find an hymn full of energy and emotions, but representing the soul and spirit of this band in every chord. “Powerlife” is a direct and passionated song, it’s pure energy that will hook up the old and new followers of our music. The best election in our best moment to date.”
“Blackstar Machinery’s” tracklist:
0 – Enter the Blackstar
1 – The New Wave
2 – Kill the Enders
3 – Powerlife
4 – Whirlwind
5 – Nilybrium Fields
6 – The Hollow
7 – In love with a Shadow
8 – Dance of the Scarecrow
9 – NiagaraThe album has been recorded, mixed and mastered at Novo Estudios and produced by Raven’sGate.

Spain: 04/11
Worldwide: 25/11

PreOrder options coming soon to www.artgatesrecords and the official metworks of the band. More info on: