Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Extreme Prog Metal act [IN MUTE] unleashes the new & second single & video extracted from their new album “Gea”, due out on March 24th through Art Gates Records worldwide!
After the release of the first single “Human Obsolescence” (CLICK HERE), the band releases a spectacular play-through video in which all members appear performing the different riffs and rhythms of the track. DON’T MISS IT!

“Dance of destruction” consists in a frantic and striking track and the band didn’t miss the chance to record the way it has to be executed.

Preorder “Gea” on AGR Online.


1. We Die Together
2. Gea’s Defence: Disease
3. Gea’s Defence: Alquemy
4. Gea’s Defence: As We Are
5. Barefoot
6. The Eternal Return
7. Human Obsolescence
8. Dance of Destruction
9. Your Bane
10. Damage Inc. (Metallica Cover)

“Gea” was recorded at Millenia Studios in Valencia, Spain. The album has been pre-produced by David G. Álvarez (Angelus Apatrida) and [IN MUTE], recorded and mixed by Raúl Abellán, mastered by Vicente Mezquita.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: