Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Contemporary female fronted spaniards Absalem strike back with the announce of their debut LP “Chaosvolution”, to be released on October 20th (Spain) and November 24th (Worldwide). A powerful combination of sharp guitar riffs, powerful drums and a striking combination of growls and clean vocals. In the mood of bands such as Arch Enemy or the Agonist, Absalem define its sound as modern and full of anger.

The artwork design has been created by Rubén Machado.

Tracklist as follows:

01 – Deceiver
02 – Chaosvolution
03 – The witness
04 – Fear my wrath
05 – Sinner
06 – Brainshot
07 – Coven
08 – The forest
09 – Over the road
10 – Burned to ashes

“Chaosvolution” has been recorded at Nave Bunker, produced, mixed & mastered by Miguel Ángel Gómez.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com: