Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Contemporary Metal outfit Alea Jacta have announced the release of their brand new album “Tales of Void and Dependence” for November 3rd (Spain) and November 24th (Worldwide). The cover artwork has been designed by the artist Loida Fernández.

Tracklist as follows:

1. Prologue
2. Anastrophe
3. Sense of Loss
4. The Others in Us
5. Insight
6. Swimming with a Lead Lifejacket
7. Praying for… (Prelude)
8. Your Presence
9. Searching for a New Self
10. Son
11. The Loop
12. Interdependence
13. Hypsteria

The album has been recorded and mixed by Alejandro Montelongo at Alexjacta Studio (Tenerife). Produced by Alea Jacta. Mastered by Mike Kalajian at Rogue Planet Mastering Studio (New York).

Preorder options coming soon!

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: