Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Groove Metal outfit Deathproof finally reveals exciting details about their new LP entitled “Evolve or Die”, set up to be released on October 20th (Spain) and November 24th worldwide through Art Gates Records. The cover art has been designed by Joe A. Arca (http://joearca.wixsite.com/arcadesign) .

Tracklist as follow:

1. No Way
2. Voices (Breakdown Manual)
3. Demons
4. The Prey Becomes The Hunter
5. Unrest Sleep
6. Evolve or Die
7. Poisoned World
8. Cosmic Ball

“Evolve or Die” has been recorded at Millenia Studios (Valencia, Spain), produced, mixed and mastered by Raúl Abellán ([IN MUTE], Noctem).

Preorder options will be available soon.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: