Taking too long? Close loading screen.

After touring extensively through Europe along with his guitar, and leading his former band for more than 15 years, Daniel Millán (ex-#Gauntlet) comes back to create an unique, huge and monstrous creature. With musical pieces ranging from rock to extreme metal, without losing sight of the melody and compositional quality, Juggernaut matches his name at all times, and shows some musicians who go for it all. The variety and the extreme of the vocal lines created could only be brought to reality by the incredible vocal skills of Javi Perera, in a project that, at last, does justice to his voice.

The result is “Out Of The Ashes”, a true statement of principles that won’t leave anyone indifferent.

The union of experience and quality. From the ashes: Juggernaut, an unstoppable force. “Out Of The Ashes” is composed of nine powerful songs, including an unforeseen version of the classic of Judas Priest, “Jawbreaker”.

Produced by Jani Pihlman and Javi Perera and recorded at THE METAL FACTORY STUDIOS of Madrid (Hamlet, Vita Imana…), this record has been mixed at TheRedHouse Studios in UK, and the subsequent mastering is the work of the famous Spanish Metal producer, Alex Cappa.

“Out Of The Ashes” by Juggernaut
Now available on AGR Online & iTunes!

1. Vishnu
2. Eye For An Eye
3. Cry Of Rage
4. Beyond Thunderdome
5. Ashes To Ashes
6. Dust To Dust
7. Shattered Star
8. Scavenger Hunt
9. Jawbreaker

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and:


Do you want to receive the latest news from our artists? Register here!

    Do you want to receive the latest news from our artists? Register here!