Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Hard Rock Sleazy outlaws Erotic Psycho reveal hot new details about their debut LP, which will receive the title of “The Lost Boyz”. Album cover by Irene Bernard.


1. Mainstream Whore
2. Lost Boyz
3. Hot Gun Killer
4. The Only Way Is Down
5. Sweet Suicide
6. Squirt Baby Squirt
7. Stinky Boy Blues
8. We’ll Go Wild
9. Suite in Hell
10. Rock ‘n’ Roll Is Not

The album has been recorded at Millenia Studios (Valencia, Spain), produced, mixed and mastered by Raúl Abellán.

More info coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com and: