Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Mad Hatter is a Power Metal act from Sweden and was founded by Petter Hjerpe and Alfred Fridhagen (Morning Dwell members) in 2017. The band produces high quality Power Metal combined with Heavy Metal influences. After recording the whole self-titled debut “Mad Hatter”, both Petter and Alfred needed live musicians to take their project to the stage so Eric Rauti and Magnus Skoog joined the band to form a complete tandem.

“Mad Hatter” tracklist:

1. Mad Hatter Shine
2. The Gunslinger
3. Dancing Light
4. Fly Away
5. Go
6. Phantom Riders
7. Face The Truth
8. Vengeance In His Mind
9. Bring Me The Moon
10. Mad Hatter Become
11. Death Angel Sings (Bonus Track)


Now Mad Hatter is ready to take the world with some energetic and powerful Metal!

More info coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com and: