Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Spaniard Thrash Metal maniacs Injector are back in town with super hot details of their new album of studio, which will receive the title of “Stone Prevails”.
The artwork has been created by the artist Enrique García Morales who previously worked with the band in their debut “Black Genesis” (2015.  Art Gates Records).

In words of the band:

“We have put all of our heart and soul into every track of this album. The band is tighter than ever, with a much richer sound, and we are really looking forward to sharing all of our music with the world.”

Tracklist as follows:

01 It Lives
02 1994
03 Oppressive Force
04 Stone Prevails
05 Justice by Fire
07 Behind the Curtain
08 World Reborn
09 The Purge
10 Paranoia in My Head
11 Cotard Delusion
12 Deceived by God

The album has been produced by Injector, mixed and mastered by Dani MVN at MVN Studios.

RELEASE DATE: May 25th 2018!

Pre-order NOW:
AGR Online . Google Play

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: