Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Five years have passed since Symphonic Extreme monsters Mortuorial Eclipse released their debut “The Aethyrs´ Call” (2013. Art Gates Records). The beast has remained silent breeding a new spawn. It’s time to unveil “URUSHDAUR”.

In words of the band:

“A gate into a dark and deep abyss was open during the creation process of URUSHDAUR, After the recording and final results of our first album we felt that something really powerfull and ominous can be evoked form the same place. An eccentric journey that forced us to explore new ways of composing, a different kind of arrangements, instruments that we’ve never performed before,featured artists and a very ambitious concept that kept us very busy for the last two years. To achieve our mission the band crossed the limits of Metal and embodied into Orchestral and Ethnic music generating a dynamic and mesmerizing inheritor of “The Aethyrs´Call”.

1. Lost Bloodline
2. Ruin Empire
3. Arcane Legacy Of Astral Numina
4. Secrets Of The Revenants
5. Ophis Martys
6. Cult Of The Carnal Disarray
7. Beyond The Sands Of Perdition
8. In Extremis
9. Edge Of The Dark Portent

“Urushdaur” has been produced by Mortuorial Eclipse,Recorded at Vermin Studios (Arg) , mixed and mastered at  Sound Division Studio (PL) by Arkadiusz “Malta” Malczewski as the previous Album.

RELEASE DATE: 15 June 2018!
Preorders will be available soon on AGR Online.

More info coming to www.artgatesrecords.com and:


Do you want to receive the latest news from our artists? Register here!

    Do you want to receive the latest news from our artists? Register here!