Taking too long? Close loading screen.

The AGR team is glad to present Pain Therapy as one of their new artists in this new season.

The band is born from an idea of the guitarist Leonardo Passigli in 2015. The music of the band is a blend of Alternative Rock with references to Prog music and Heavy Metal. The result of these influences gives life to a unique sound in the Hard-Heavy scene guiding the listener through to a sound path that leaves breathless, all highlighted by the powerful voice of Jacopo Carducci.

The self-titled debut of the band will see the light through Art Gates Records worldwide on May 25th 2018!


1. I Hate Music
2. What Happened To My Mind
3. Children Of Just War
4. This Is Your Song
5. Gummo
6. Crucify Your Mind
7. King Of Love
8. Sweet Journey
9. Grey
10. Run Baby Run
11. Imprisoned In Golden Cage
12. The Nights Of Amman
13. I Love Music

The recordings are made with the help of the Italian producer Vincenzo Mario Cristi (Vanilla Sky), who with his experience manages to bring out every nuance of the music of Pain Therapy, and Alessio Forlani for mix and mastering and co-production.

Preorders will be available soon.

More info coming to www.artgatesrecords.com and: