Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Death Metal / Grindcore maniacs Kess’Thak finally unleash the cover for their new album, which will receive the title of “Unwritten Rules Prevail”, due out on May 25th 2018!

In words of the band:

“This new EP pushes the limit of violence and brutality to a new level, with a grindcore approach more pronounced than in our previous productions. We hope it will please the fans as much as we enjoyed creating it.”

Tracklist as follows:

1. Born With A Curse
2. A Late Sense Of Relief
3. The Ordeal
4. Of Roaches And Rats
5. Unwritten Rules Prevail
6. Algorithm Of Hate
7. Nihilism 2.0

The album has been recorded/mixed at Yellow Recording by Julien Leluc and mastered at Electric Room by Stéphane Kroug. Produced by KESS’KHTAK.

Preorder options available soon.

More info coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com and www.facebook.com/kesskhtak