Taking too long? Close loading screen.

We are proud to present The Broken Horizon as one of our new signings for the new season!

TBH produces a blend of the purest Metalcore with influences of HxC and Deathcore, even incuding references to the most modern Nu Metal.

After editing an EP entitled “Prologue”, the band is ready to unleash their fury with the release of their debut album “Desolation”, a 11-tracks album full of energy and modern Metal powerful rhythms.

Tracklist as follows:

01 Desolation
02 Oui
03 Rotten Blood
04 Romantic Song
05 Miss Ladark
06 Farewell
07 Nothing Gleaming ft Iñi from Childrain
08 Nola Gertatu Da
09 Haunting me
10 Deep Pression
11 Lying truths ft Noa from Xnight

“Desolation” has been mixed and mastered by Alex Cappa and Pablo Rousselon at The Metal Factory Studios.

Preorders coming soon.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: