Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Austrian Death/Thrash Metal combo Deathtale are ready to unveil important details about their new album entitled “The Origin of Hate“, which will be released through Art Gates Records worldwide in November 16th! The cover artwork has been designed by T.O.M.

Tracklist below:

1. The Dark One
2. Bloodgod
3. Born And Broken
4. Origin Of Hate
5. Embrace The Fire
6. Unleash The Wolves
7. Seven Sins
8. Walk Over Water
9. The Heretic
10. Hell Exists
11. Hypocrite

Produced by Lukas Wiltschko at Penzing Records Studios in Vienna and mastered by Andy Classen at the Stage One Studio.

Preorder available from October 12th!

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: