Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Swiss Death Metal act Nihilo finally unleashes hot details about their new and third studio album, entitled “Doom”, expected to be released in October 26th through Art Gates Records worldwide. The impressive cover artwork has been created by the artist MFAXii (Mayhem, Bufihimat) and represents the downfall of mankind, which finds it’s climax in the titletrack “Doom”.

Tracklist as follows:

1. Abuse Of Confidence
2. Death Prevails
3. Deception Of Existence
4. Fueled By Suspicion
5. Orange Hazard
6. Menace Of Wrath
7. Deceptive World
8. Antichrist
9. Doom

The album has been recorded at Hidden Stash Tonstudio mixed and mastered by Remo Häberli (Funeralopolis, E-L-R, Radwaste) produced by Remo Häberli and Nihilo.
“Antichrist” features guestvocals by none other than Dallas Toler-Wade (Narcotic Wasteland, ex-Nile member)

Preorder “Doom” from this Friday,
September 21st digitally and physically!

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: