Taking too long? Close loading screen.

French Folk-influenced five-pieced combo Haeredium reveals new details from their second album “Ascension”, which is going to be released on March 15th 2019 through Art Gates Records worldwide. The cover art has been designed by the artist Peony.

The first advance of the album consists in the video for the track “Breathe”, released on January 9th, you can watch it here:


Tracklist below:

01 Wandering
02 Breathe
03 Images I Recall
04 Merchant Of Lies
05 Fall
06 Euforio
07 From Silence
08 Winds Will Turn
09 Alpha Ursae Minoris
10 Joyride
11 Soif d’Affronts et de Victoires
12 Storyteller

“Ascension” has been recorded at Le Kid Studio, produced by Haeredium, mixed and mastered by Denevér Hangstúdió.

Preorder options and first single available
everywhere from February 1st!

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: