Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Spanish Metal act Heleven reveals debut album title “Medusa’s Love Story”, due out on March 15, 2019 through Art Gates Records worldwide.

The cover has been created by the artist Daniela Miazzo Arte, with #VictoriaGallegos.


1- Something new
2- Ghost of me
3- Waterfalls
4- Last chance
5- Above the sky
6- Solitude […and Desolation]
7- Titans and Gods
8- Come to life
9- Suffering is gone
10- Love’s no end

“Medusa’s Love Story” has been recorded and mixed at 3 Monkys Recording Studios and mastered by Hansen Studios.

Preorder options coming very soon!

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: