Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Alternative Metal act Morphium are one of the bands of the moment right now. The five pieced combo leaded by Alex Bace delivers a hell of a track & video for “Everybody is Dead In This House“. The video has been directed by Alex Bace, assisted by Jordi Caliz and counts with the current line up of the band, including the guitarist Martinillo Oller.

The upcoming new album, produced by Mr.Kuen, mixed by Marco Barusso and mastered by Jens Bogren, coming out after summer of this year.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: