Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Austrian youngsters Beyond Infinity surprise us with the new single & video for “Embrace The Fire”, extracted from the band’s debut “Welcome to Infinity”, due out on June 14th through Art Gates Records worldwide. Classic Metal meets the modern influences of the genre in the vision of these dedicated musicians.

“Welcome Infinity” tracklist as follows:

01. Into Infinity
02. Lost In Paradise
03. When Our World Collides
04. Beyond The Shadows
05. Embrace The Fire
06. Silver Starlight
07. A Tyrant’s Tale
08. Shine With The Stars
09. Renascence
10. Midnight Madness

Preorder the album on:

AGR Online .  iTunes .  Google Play
Stream the new track “Embrace the Fire” on Spotify

“Welcome To Infinity” was recorded at the band’s home studio mixed and mastered by Michael Jordan produced by Beyond Infinity.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: