Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Swedish Viking Metal act Havamal presents hot details about their debut album entitled “Tales From Yggdrasil“, due out on June 28th!

In words of the band:

“With our album, “Tales from Yggdrasil“, Havamal has found its core, the essence of the symphonical as well as the brutal in our hymns. An untamed beast to appease the gods of the olden ways. Through storming seas and mountain passes, our songs will echo. Hail Odin! Hail Havamal!”

The artwork has been created by the artist Ollie at Ollie Assault Art.

Tracklist as follows:

1. Harken The Shadows
2. Draugers March
3. Berserker
4. Dawn Of The Frost Giants
5. Blood Oath
6. Net Of Ran
7. Death Of Balder
8. Hail Havamal
9. Ginnungagap

“Tales from Yggdrasil” has been recorded at Echobox studio, mixed and mastered by Oscar Ammer, produced by Oscar Ammer.

Preorder available from 24/05/2019
Worldwide release: 28/06/2019

First single to be unveiled in a few days!
More info coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com