Taking too long? Close loading screen.

NorthAmerican Metal act Mudface presents hot details about their debut album entitled “Awaken To A Different Sun“, due out on June 28th!

In words of the band:

“We are ecstatic to finally release our new opus “Awaken To A Different Sun” on Art Gates Records, worldwide. Alot of time and effort went into the writing and recording process and so much has happened in the world and in our personal lives that it really came out in the song writing, more so than it ever has. We thank everyone at Art Gates Records for believing in what we do and giving us an opportunity to show the world what Mudface is all about.”

The artwork has been created by Varises Otak and Brett Crane.

Tracklist as follows:

1. End Of My Rope
2. Awaken To A Different Sun
3. Snakes
4. Rabbit Hole
5. Warhorse

Awakened to a Different Sun” has been recorded and mixed by Tim Narducci at Sonic Room Studios, and mastered by Adam Ruppel.

Preorder available from 24/05/2019
Worldwide release: 28/06/2019

First single to be unveiled in a few days!

More info coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com: