Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Florida based Melodic black Metal trio The Noctambulant offers important details of their upcoming and second album of studio entitled “The Cold and Formless Deep”.

The new album finds its traditional Melodic Black Metal roots, while being refined and sharpened to a new level of hellish aggression and searing energy. Each track is crafted by experience, formed in darkness and released with purpose onto the world. It is the coming of the Cold and Formless Deep.

The artwork has been created by the artist Michele Carnielli at Seals of Blackening.

Tracklist as follows:

1. Sonos Noctem
2. Peste
3. Morietur Solus
4. Leviathan
5. Valkyrie
6. Evil Calling
7. Bloodhunt
8. Unholy Benediction
9. Immortal
10. The Cold and Formless Deep
11. My Dark Desires

“The Cold and Formless Deep” has been recorded at Teaberry House Studios, mixed and mastered by Daniel Thabet at Liquid Studios. produced by Franko Carino.

Preorder available from 24/05/2019
Worldwide release: 28/06/2019

First single to be unveiled in a few days!

More info coming soon to www.artgatesrecords.com: