Taking too long? Close loading screen.

The time to reveal this important announcement has come. “The Black Consecration” is the elected title for Noctem’s fifth and upcoming new album that will be unchained on November 1st 2019 through Art Gates Records worldwide. The artwork has been designed by Credo quia Absurdum in its entirety. It consits in the most atmospherical and raw album of the band to date, not a logical evolution but a big change from their sound in the previous album “Haeresis“, darker, dirtier and faster. So be ready for a new direction into the most abysmal darkness.

Tracklist as follows:

1.- The Black Consecration
2.- Sulphur
3.- Uprising Of The Impenitents
4.- Coven
5. – All That Now Belongs To The Earth
6.- Let That Is Dead Sleep Forever
7.- Court Of The Dying Flesh
8.- Dichotomy Of Malignancy

“The Black Consecration” has been recorded at Millenia Studios in Valencia, Spain. Preorder options will be available after summer.
The darkest chapter in Noctem’s career has just begun.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: