Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Grim Comet returns with a different sound, way more catchy. Rocker than ever and more personal. 9 new tracks that take us from the most classic Rock to the 90’s Grunge, through Garage sounds & progressive influences. This is “Afterlife” and you are going to hear more about it. Don’t miss this!

Release date: 25/10/2019


1. Dig Up Her Bones
2. Dead Or Alive
3. Over You
4. All On Me
5. Born To Die
6. In The Dark
7. On & On
8. A Million Suns
9. Azabache

Preorder Afterlife on:

AGR OnlineiTunesStream it on Spotify 

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com.