Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Contemporary Metallers [IN MUTE] finally reveal hot details from their long awaited new album entitled “Chaos Breeder”, due out on November 15th through Art Gates Records worldwide. This new opus counts with the addition to the line up of Vanja Obscure (ex-Martyrium) as the band’s vocalist, and the melodic vocals of Mike La Riva, which entered in the band as guitarist in the previous album tour. The impressive cover art has been hand-painted by Estér Galán.


1. Just(ice)
2. A Beautiful Disaster
3. Beyond Death
4. EcceTorment
5. Depth of Suffering
6. Calibrated Face
7. Chaos Breeder
8. Unhallowed Divination

“Chaos Breeder” has been recorded at New Level Studios, Elefante Estudios & Firework Studios at Valencia, mixed and mastered by Gorka Dresbaj in The Room BCN, produced by Davish G. Álvarez.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: