Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Hard Rock Metallers Steinbock are more than ready to release their debut album “Till The Limit”, due out on november 1st through Art Gates Records worldwide. The band is synonim of energy, hard work and perseverance, always believing in themselves these youngsters have build a strong basis to start a solid career. The cover has been designed by Cosofdeath.

1 – Trash
2 – Gamble Man
3 – War
4 – Beer
5 – 4 Vices
6 – Keep It On
7 – Break It, Split It
8 – Jump!

“Till The Limit” has been recorded, mixed and produced by Nomad Studio, the mastering work goes by Audiosiege (Portland).

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: