Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Prog Metalcore youngsters Flat Earth Society are about to release their astonishing debut on February 21st through Art Gates Records worldwide. The cover artwork has been designed by Iñigo Arr.

Tracklist as follows:

1. Pray
2. Ligma
3. Danko
4. Legfist
5. CC Chain
6. Disarray
7. The Gravity Paradox
8. Tortuga

Friends are Temporary, Ego is Forever” has been recorded at The Metal Factory Studios mixed and mastered by Alex Cappa produced by Alex Cappa & Pablo Rousselon.
Preorder options coming soon.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: