Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Metallized Rockers GAME ZERO are ready for the release of their new & second album “W.A.R. – We Are Right” through Art Gates Records on February 28th 2020! The cover artwork has been designed by Fabio Timpanaro; visual concept by Alessandro ‘Alexincubus’ Pallotta.

Tracklist as follows:

1. We Are Right
2. Goodbye
3. You’ve Got To Move On
4. Don’t You
5. Believe
6. The Ghost
7. Compromise
8. The Stranger
9. Blow Me Away
10. You Choke Me
11. Lying
12. Full of Nothing

“We Are Right” has been recorded at The Fog Studio 2.0/Studio Compresso mixed by Antonio Aronne, mastered at Elephant Mastering by Riccardo Parenti. Vocal Production by Enrico ‘Erk’ Scutti. Produced by Antonio Aronne.UOTE

Preorder options coming soon.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: