Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Melodic Metal act Coffeinne reveals hot details of their brand new album “Requiem”, due out on March 13th 2020 through Art Gates Records worldwide.
The cover artwork has been created by Joe Arca Design.
Tracklist as follows:
1. Frozen seas
2. Back to the light
3. One more day
4. Forevermore
5. The Showdown
6. Never Again
7. Wake Up
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Crash and Burn
10. Requiem (Feat Timo Tolkki)

“Requiem” has been recorded at Cronosound Studios (Madrid) mixed, mastered and produced by David Villarreal and Sergio Salcedo and features the special collaboration of Timo Tolkki on the title track.
Preorder options to be revealed soon.



More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: