Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Requiem” is Coffeinne’s second & new single extracted from the album “Requiem“, out on March 13th 2020 through Art Gates Records worldwide.

Coffeinne is a Melodic Metal Band formed back in 2015 by the vocalist Iñanki Lazcano (Airless) and the guitarist David Villareal (Black Rock). Coffeinne performs a potent melodic and fresh metal influenced by many different European Melodic Metal bands with many different styles from the most classic Power Metal to the most Scandinavian Melodic Death.

Heavy guitars and powerful bass makes the perfect mixture with catchy melodies and aggressiveness making this album a colorful project with many styles but always true with the “Coffeinne” brand. The band is completed with Miguel Manjón in the bass and Pako Martinez on the drums, both ex buddies in Airless with Iñaki, which makes this formation a perfect fit.

Preorder “Requiem” on
AGR Online
Google Play

Follow Coffeinne on

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com