Taking too long? Close loading screen.

The new swedish hope for Power Metal Mad Hatter strikes back in the scene with burning details for their upcoming album, to be entitled “Pieces of Reality” coming out on May 22nd through Art Gates Records worldwide.
The band leaded by the multi-talented Petter Hjerpe made their debut back in 2018 with an outstanding self-titled album that surprised fans and media all over the world with their great melodies and classic Power Metal oriented tunes, even taking the band to perform at Gineta Rock Festival in Spain in 2018.

In words of the band:

“This new album has everything you want for a Power Metal-album! It’s fast, catchy, bombastic, melodic and heavy!
We wanted to create an album that has all these elements but with our touch of mystery over it.
Like if heavy metal was recorded in Wonderland. Fans of Halloween, Freedom Call, Avantasia, Stratovarius and Blind Guardian will enjoy this!
The album will then feel more personal for us and I think fans will hear the passion when they listen to the album.”

Tracklist as follows:

Fever dreams
Master of the night
Queen of Hearts
Rutledge Asylum
The children from the stars
Pieces of reality
The valley
Collector of souls
I’ll save the world

The album has been produced by Petter Hjerpe and Dennis Eriksson.
Mixed and mastered by Dennis Eriksson.

Preorder options coming soon.

More info on :


Do you want to receive the latest news from our artists? Register here!

    Do you want to receive the latest news from our artists? Register here!