Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Velkhanos is a five pieced combo formed in Spain back in 2018.
The band executes a perfect blend of Melodic Death Metal and Black Metal, featuring melodic and raging guitar solos and melodies, giving as a result a melodic extreme metal sound, influenced by artists such as Arch Enemy, Hipocrisy or Dark Tranquility. The brutality of the extreme genre combined with the passion and feeling of Heavy Metal.
Their debut album “The Wrath” will be released on June 26th through Art Gates Records worldwide.
Tracklist as follows:
1. In Absentia Dei
2. Bring Me The Fire
3. Black Omen
4. Dagon
5. The Wrath
6. Vulcano
7. The Last Day
8. Moloch
9. The Eye Of God
10. Capricho Árabe
The album has been mixed and mastered by Pedro J. Monge
Produced by Pedro J. Monge and Nando Salmerón.
Preorder options coming soon.
More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: