Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Swedish Power Metal act Mad Hatter releases today their brand new album “Pieces of Reality”. A long awaited new opus which contains memorable new songs full of the energy and uniqueness. Great melodies and catchy hooks by Petter Hjerpe on vocals, fast as hell solos by Mr.Dennis Eriksson (guitars), bass and drums by the steamroller formed by Magnus Skoog and Alfred Fridhagen. Enjoy the full album video we have prepared for you.
Purchase “Pieces Of Reality” on
Stream “Pieces Of Reality” on
Follow Mad Hatter on ➨